Progress Report: 17/03/2014 – 23/03/2014

Welcome to week eleven. This has been a slow week – mainly because I still had my cold for most of it and I didn’t feel like reading on most days.

***

Rag & Bones: Secrets

Aim: To edit, Monday to Friday.

Goal achieved. I completed one read-through edit, but didn’t convert the file to Kindle format. I don’t think it’s ready for that. I’m going to let it rest a couple of weeks and then do another edit.

I’m not going to set any goals for next week. I feel like I need a break. But I will do some work, I just don’t feel like I want to commit to specfics.

Other writring

None achieved this week.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

  • Monday: 1.00
  • Tuesday: 1.75
  • Wednesday: 1.00
  • Thursday: 0
  • Friday: 1.00
  • Saturday: 0.25
  • Sunday: 2.00

Total hours: 7.00

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to a wordcount each week, let me know in the comments..

Leave a Reply

