Progress Report: 24/03/2014 – 30/03/2014

Welcome to week twelve. I’m glad I decided to wind it down for a week. I’m feeling a lot more refreshed.

I spent some time (not a lot) working on the random novel that I started the other week. I’ve decided I’m going to add it to my list of actual projects and have a go at progressing it properly next week – so that will be Dystopian Novel. I’ve also put down a few words for the next Rag & Bones Short, which I will also try to add to over the next week.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

  • Monday: 2.00
  • Tuesday: 1.00
  • Wednesday: 3.25
  • Thursday: 1.25
  • Friday: 3.75
  • Saturday: 3.75
  • Sunday: 5.75

Total hours: 20.75

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to a wordcount each week, let me know in the comments..

Leave a Reply

