Progress Report: 07/04/2014 – 13/04/2014

Welcome to week fourteen. I didn’t manage nearly as much reading this week as last week. Instead, I ended up listening to quite a few podcasts and I also started redoing my website (I tried to redo it a few weeks ago, by changing the colours, but it doesn’t really work, so now I’m starting from scratch with a completely new template), which I hope to finish next weekend.

Rag & Bones: Secrets

I completed another full edit of Secrets this week, as planned. It is now ready to be converted to eBook format for the next read through, which I will do this week, but with Easter nearly upon us, I’m not sure I’ll get another full edit done before my next report.

Rag & Bones Shorts: 1985

I didn’t get round to editing this again this week, so it will be my first task for next week. I hope to be able to publish it after Easter.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

  • Monday: 3.50
  • Tuesday: 3.00
  • Wednesday: 2.25
  • Thursday: 2.00
  • Friday: 1.25
  • Saturday: 1.75
  • Sunday: 1.75

Total hours: 15.50

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to a wordcount each week, let me know in the comments..

Leave a Reply

