Progress Report: 14/04/2014 – 20/04/2014

Welcome to week fifteen.

Rag & Bones: Secrets

Well, I’m pleased to say that, even with Easter in the mix, I managed another complete read-through of Book Three. It is now in finalised Kindle format (as in the downloaded mobi file from the KDP page), so this coming week I will be preparing the Smashwords version and doing another read-through of that. I also want to get the paperback version through the Smashwords process, which means preparing the cover as well, and if I can manage it, get the large print version prepared. That last one might be pushing it, though.

Rag & Bones Shorts: 1985

I completed another read-through of this short and I now need to make it into a Smashwords version. I hope to have it ready (and possibly also published) by next week’s report.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

  • Monday: 2.00
  • Tuesday: 1.50
  • Wednesday: 2.25
  • Thursday: 1.00
  • Friday: –
  • Saturday: 0.50
  • Sunday: 3.00

Total hours: 10.25

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to a wordcount each week, let me know in the comments..

Leave a Reply

