Progress Report: 25/08/2014 – 31/08/2014

Welcome to week thirty-four.

Projects

So, I’ve finally submitted my tax return for last year. Yay!

I’ve also done lots of other tidying up admin things that I won’t bore you with.

At the weekend, I converted Kindred into its Kindle format version and I started editing it. I’m three chapters through, which is about 10%, so this next week will be continuing with that. I hope to get all the way through, but now, of course, every change I make, has to be made in two versions, which will take a little longer.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

  • Monday: R 40m
  • Tuesday: R 1hr 25m
  • Wednesday: T 25m, R 1hr 35m
  • Thursday: R 50m
  • Friday: T 35m, R 2hr
  • Saturday: T 20m, R 1hr
  • Sunday: R 2hr 15m

Total hours: 12hr 5m

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to a wordcount each week, let me know in the comments..

Leave a Reply

