Progress Report: 13/07/2015 – 19/07/2015

Welcome to week twenty-nine.

Nano Project

The Nano Project is finished! And part published (paperbacks not up yet). I have decided to put these two books into Kindle Unlimited to see how things go, so the ebooks are exclusive to Amazon for at least three months. Don’t know what difference that will make, possibly none, but I think it’s worth trying it out on a limited basis.

Fantasy Book 1

I did nothing on this book this week.

Fantasy Book 2

I did nothing on this book this week. However, this will now be my main writing project for the coming week.

Other Projects

I did do a little work on the two short stories, but not a lot. Instead, I decided to get my tax paperwork done. I’ve nearly finished, but not quite. So, I’ll do all the ticks and crosses on Monday, and do the actual online return on some other day this week.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

R = Normal reading, A = Audio book, T = Reading on the treadmill.

  • Monday: R 139m
  • Tuesday: R 214m
  • Wednesday: R 155m
  • Thursday: R 173m
  • Friday: R 0m
  • Saturday: R 0 m
  • Sunday: R 144m

Total hours: 13h 45m

Books Completed (this week)

The Descent Series Books 1-3 by S M Raine

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to list your achievements each week, let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

