Progress Report: 23/11/2015 – 29/11/2015

Welcome to week forty-eight.

Don’t know what was up with the NaNo word count. Didn’t seem to be updating on the weekly posts. Anyway …

NaNo-2015-Winner-BannerI finished the rough draft edit on Tuesday and got to 50,049 words. Just made it.

NaNo Novel

So, the story is finished and is now going to rest for a while. My life is going to be even more disrupted for the next couple of weeks, so I don’t know how much writing I’m going to get to do. I don’t imagine I’ll work on this again until after Christmas.

Classroom Novel

I have done some editing on this since Tuesday, but there’s a long way to go. I’ll try to do more over the coming week, but that may not be possible.

Other Projects

I uploaded Glamoured to all the other sites this week.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

I have spent virtually no time reading this week and I forgot to bring the paperwork with me to where I am today. So, let’s say I did about 3 hours and leave it at that.

  • Monday: m
  • Tuesday: m
  • Wednesday: m
  • Thursday: m
  • Friday: m
  • Saturday: m
  • Sunday: m

Total hours: h m

Books Completed (this week)

 

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to list your achievements each week, let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

