Progress Report: 30/11/2015 – 06/12/2015

Welcome to week forty-nine.

Okay, so nobody noticed that the last three posts had the same dates at the top? I got really confused when I came to write this one! All sorted now.

Classroom Novel

This week has been a complete washout as I expected. I managed to get about one hour of editing done on this novel today (Sunday), but now I have space to work and my temporary desk set up, so I should get more done in this coming week. I am going to set myself a goal of completing an edit of this novel, but I won’t chastise myself if I don’t.

Other Projects

Nothing to report.

Reading

Aim: To monitor time spent reading over the week.

Another week where I’ve done virtually no reading. I know this is not good, but I will try to do more this week, even if it’s only the read out loud on my kindle.

  • Monday: 65m
  • Tuesday: 0m
  • Wednesday: 0m
  • Thursday: 0m
  • Friday: 0m
  • Saturday: 0m
  • Sunday: 0m

Total hours: 1h 5m

Books Completed (this week)

 

***

Join me next Monday for another round-up of progress and if you’re also challenging yourself to list your achievements each week, let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

