Progress Report: 01/02/2016 – 07/02/2016

Welcome to week six.

So, the change of broadband supplier went surprisingly quickly. After it went dead, it took me about ten minutes to set up the new modem and get logged on. Perfect. If I’d thought it would be that easy, I’d have done it earlier!

Rag & Bones Final

As expected, I finished the first draft on Tuesday. I did write down what the wordcount was, but I don’t know what I’ve done with it, which is a shame, because it had most of my reading calculations on as well. If I don’t find it before tomorrow morning, I’m going to have to guess on those numbers. Anyway, it was somewhere around 50K (is it lazy of me not to open the document and look?).

Other Projects

I started working on the second of my non-fiction books. I haven’t finished it yet, so that will be my main project for the week ahead. Hopefully, I can finish it this week and start on editing the NaNo novel.

No, I haven’t sent the short story off yet. I will do that this week, promise.

Reading

Mon: )
Tue:  )    270  m approx
Wed: )
Thu: 145 m
Fri: 266m
Sat: 60  m
Sun: 0 m

Total hours: 12 h  21 m

Books Completed

The Corrections by Jonathan Franzen

Leave a Reply

