Progress Report: 28/03/2016 – 03/04/2016

Welcome to week fourteen.

Norse Novels

So, another edit of Norse 1 completed and it will rest again. It’s over the 71K mark now. This week, I’m starting on Norse 2, either on Tuesday or Wednesday, depending on how other things go. I haven’t completed the novel plan, but I’ve probably done more than usual. We’ll see how it goes.

Other Projects

I need to get some stuff tied up and out the door. Firstly, the final Rag & Bones. The files are all there. I just need to do the cover, upload the files and check them. Oh, and write the blurb.

I still need to finish the non-fiction book, as well. I’ll try to do a bit more on this during the week.

I now have two short stories drafted and almost ready to send out to submission calls. I intend to do that this week, but probably not until the weekend.

Reading

Mon: 51 m
Tue: 63 m
Wed: 81 m
Thu: 174 m
Fri: 73 m
Sat: 129 m
Sun: 250 m

Total: 13 h  41 m

Books Completed

Storm Born by Richelle Mead

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.