Progress Report: 09/05/2016 – 15/05/2016

Welcome to week twenty.

Norse Novels

This week I did manage to finish the read through of Book One and I started the edit of Book Two. I’m probably about 2/3 through the edit. So, I’ll continue with that this week.

Other Projects

I did nothing on the non-fiction book this week, which is disappointing, but the weather was good over the weekend and I really needed to get some work done in the garden. If I finish the edit above, this is the next priority. If I don’t, this will be the priority the following week. I must get it finished and out, just so I don’t have to keep thinking about it.

Reading

Mon: 172 m
Tue: 175 m
Wed: 160 m
Thu: –
Fri: 128 m
Sat: 23 m
Sun: 37 m

Total: 11 h  35 m

Books Completed

1984 – George Orwell

Leave a Reply

