Progress Report: 13/06/2016 – 19/06/2016

Welcome to week twenty-five.

Norse Novels

So, the read out loud of Book One was finished and I’ve started on the paper edit of Book Two. I’ve not got all that far with that, as I had one day without any work on Friday, but I will be continuing with that this week. I now have cover pictures sorted for Books One and Two. Still struggling for Book Three. Will continue to search for images this week. If I find them, I’ll buy the ones for Book One and get started on the cover.

Flash-Fiction Collection

I have done a fair amount of work on this during the week, but only after I’ve finished my main work for the day. I will continue with that this week. I think I’ve decided to have a cut-off date for stories for the end of June. That should make it a reasonable length for this sort of collection.

Reading

Mon: 212 m
Tue: 48 m
Wed: 131 m
Thu: 51 m
Fri: 268 m
Sat: 135 m
Sun: 92 m

Total: 15 h  37 m

Books Completed

A Short History of Myth by Karen Armstrong (Audio)
A Million Ways to Die in the West by Seth MacFarlane (Audio)

Leave a Reply

