Progress Report: 18/07/2016 – 24/07/2016

Welcome to week thirty.

Norse Novels

This week I started the final read out loud of Book One. I’m about half way through, so I expect to finish that within the next few days. Then, I’ll start on a read through of Book Two and, hopefully, get the cover for Book One made up.

Other Projects

The short story book is now finished and I’ve ordered a proof copy, so can’t do anything more until I get that. I should really start putting the stories I’ve written since into a new document, with the intention of doing a second book and spreading out the work rather than having it all to do at once. I’ll see if I can start that this week.

Reading

Mon: 58 m
Tue: 45 m
Wed: 44 m
Thu: 50 m
Fri: 44 m
Sat: 122 m
Sun: 76 m

Total: 7 h  19 m

Books Completed

Humans by Matt Haig

Leave a Reply

