Progress Report: 25/07/2016 – 31/07/2016

Welcome to week thirty-one.

Norse Novels

I finished the read out loud of Book One and also completed the read through of Book Two. Next on the agenda is putting Book Two into paperback format, and then doing a first read out loud. Hopefully, that should be completed by the end of the week. I haven’t done any work on the covers, but I might leave that until I’ve finished the above.

Other Projects

Still waiting for the proof of the short story book. That should arrive this week. If so, I hope I’ll be able to read through it at some point so I can order some proper copies and possibly make it live on all platforms. Haven’t decided about that yet. I might delay the launch.

I’ve also spent a couple of afternoons on admin. I’ve still got more to do, so might do the same this week as well if I can spare the time. I really need to get up to date. I think I’ve printed out everything I need, but now I just need to check it all and update my spreadsheet(s).

Reading

Mon: 37 m
Tue: 63 m
Wed: 56 m
Thu: 85 m
Fri: 140 m
Sat: 138 m
Sun: 72 m

Total: 9 h  6 m

Books Completed

Love the Gift by Ellen Read
A Secret Muse by Mandy Jackson-Beverly

Leave a Reply

