Progress Report: 01/08/2016 – 07/08/2016

Welcome to week thirty-two.

Norse Novels

I completed the paperback formatting of Book Two, apart from all the front and back matter, and I also completed the read out loud. I didn’t do any work on the covers, but that is definitely on this week’s agenda. I also have some front and back matter to finish off for Book One. If I finish that, then it’ll be on to a final read out loud of Book Two.

Other Projects

I received the proof of the short story book and there were some changes needed. I have since been battling with CreateSpace to get another good-looking file uploaded. If it doesn’t work this time, I’m going to have to contact them, because the problems I’m having just don’t make sense.

Reading

Mon: 84 m
Tue: 50 m
Wed: 58 m
Thu: –
Fri: 132 m
Sat: 52 m
Sun: 47 m

Total: 7 h  3 m

Books Completed

300 Days of Sun by Deborah Lawrenson

Leave a Reply

