Progress Report: 05/09/2016 – 11/09/2016

Welcome to week thirty-seven.

Norse Novels

Book Three is still in edit stage. I reckon I’ve got about two more days to go until I finish this round. After that I’ll be finishing the set up of Book One on pre-order and after that finalising Book Two.

Other Projects

The short story collection is now live on Amazon. I had a launch day on Instagram on Saturday, which went well. Guess I’d better start on the second one now.

Reading

Mon: 148 m
Tue: 72 m
Wed: –
Thu: 48 m
Fri: –
Sat: –
Sun: 60 m

Total: 5 h  28 m

Books Completed

The Last Werewolf by Glen Duncan (audio)
Clustering Round Young Bingo by P G Wodehouse (audio)Bingo Has a Bad Goodwood by P G Wodehouse (audio)

Leave a Reply

