Progress Report: 03/10/2016 – 09/10/2016

Welcome to week forty-one.

Norse Novels

This week went better than expected with the editing of Book Three. I completed the paper edit and transcribed it, and now I’m about a third of the way through a Kindle read through. I hope to finish that this week and start (possibly finish) a read out loud. If I complete that, which I probably won’t, I’ll start formatting to paperback.

Reading

Mon: 182 m
Tue: 125 m
Wed: 152 m
Thu: 120 m
Fri: 192 m
Sat: 57 m
Sun: 59 m

Total: 14 h  47 m

Books Completed

Awaken by G R Thomas
The Drowned Tomb by James Fahy

Leave a Reply

