Progress Report: 24/10/2016 – 30/10/2016

Welcome to week forty-four.

Norse Novels

I finished the read through of Book Three and found a cover image I’m happy with, I think. I haven’t bought it yet – I don’t need to prepare the cover yet. I’m going to let it settle for a week or two and make sure I’m still happy with it.

Other Projects

NaNoWriMo starts on Tuesday, so I’ve done some prep for that this week, and it will be my focus for the next four. I think I said last week that I’m drafting out two novels, so it’ll be busy.

Reading

Mon: 141 m
Tue: 109 m
Wed: –
Thu: 229 m
Fri: –
Sat: 90 m
Sun: 30 m

Total: 9 hΒ  59 m

Books Completed

A Clash of Kings by George R R Martin
Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
Alice Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll

Leave a Reply

