Progress Report: 06/11/2016 – 13/11/2016

Welcome to week forty-six.

NaNoWriMo

This has been a week of ups and downs with regard to my word count for NaNoWriMo. I’m still way ahead of the target for 50K in the month, but I haven’t sustained the 3K per day  I was hoping to do. Some days the writing just didn’t flow as well. As it stands, I’m now at just under 40K, so barring a disaster, I should make 50K before the end of the week. I’m not sure how much I’ll push after I get to the total. I might just slow down and go at a more reasonable pace. We’ll see.

Reading

Mon: 136 m
Tue: 33 m
Wed: 56 m
Thu: 60 m
Fri: –
Sat: –
Sun: 146 m

Total: 7 h  11 m

Books Completed

Jenna’s Truth by Nadia L King

Leave a Reply

