Progress Report: 14/11/2016 – 20/11/2016

Welcome to week forty-seven.

NaNoWriMo

Well, I got to the 50K, and promptly stopped writing. I’ve got a rough draft of one book, but the other one I’m really not happy with. I might have to start again. So, I’m not going to continue adding to the NaNo word count. I’m just going to do it as and when. I think I’m going to start adding to/revising the rough draft I have first, and let the other one settle.

Other Projects

The second flash fiction book is now live on Amazon.

Reading

Mon: 59 m
Tue: 83 m
Wed: 86 m
Thu: 175 m
Fri: 40 m
Sat: –
Sun: 92 m

Total: 8 h  55 m

Books Completed

A Trail Through Time by Jodi Taylor

Leave a Reply

