Progress Report: 05/12/2016 – 11/12/2016

Welcome to week fifty.

Did I really not do a post last week? How bizarre.

Norse Novels

I’m still working on the rewrite of Book Four – I’m up to about 24K now, but I didn’t work over the weekend, so I intend to carry on this coming week. Hopefully, I’ll have a rough draft before the end of the week. I’m hoping to have it done by Christmas, so I’d still have a few days left, but with Christmas prep, I’d rather have the draft finished so I can just potter around with it in the week up to the big day.

Reading

Mon: 104 m
Tue: 109 m
Wed: –
Thu: 82 m
Fri: –
Sat: 122 m
Sun: 81 m

Total: 8 h  18 m

Books Completed

Leave a Reply

