19/12/2016 – 01/01/2017

Welcome to the final report for 2016.

I know I haven’t done one for two weeks, but besides the holidays, there has been a lot going on that has taken me away from my writing, and might do so for several weeks more. It has also affected how much I’ve been reading, so I’ve just lumped the total into one to avoid lots of blank lines. I think I might continue to just do a total from now on, as the detail is fairly irrelevant.

Rag & Bones, Hunter Vampire Series

So, during Christmas and New Year, I wrote the first of a series of short stories I’m going to publish in the Rag & Bones world. It’s only in draft form, and will now have to wait until I’ve done another edit on the fourth book in The Midgard Born Series, but I’m pleased with the progress.

Midgard Born Series

Nothing was done on this over the holidays, but I will be starting on the edit of Book 4 on Monday, even though it’s a Bank Holiday here.

Reading

Total Hours: 6 hΒ  29 m

Books Completed

Bonus Material of The Changeling Omnibus by James Fahy

Leave a Reply

