Progress Report: 02/01/2017 – 08/01/2017

Welcome, all.

This week has not gone as planned, as life behind the scenes has taken over big time. I don’t know how much I’ll be around over the next few weeks, but I will try to do a post each week.

Norse Novels

I started the edit of Book Four, but didn’t get too far. I hope to do some on it this week, but I’m not committing to anything specific. I also received the proof copy of Book Three, about three weeks earlier than expected. I haven’t looked at it yet, but I hope to do that this week.

Reading

Not much time has been spent on reading this week. A total of 3 hours and 53 minutes.  I hope to do a little more this coming week, but once again, no specific commitment.

Books Completed

The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett
Spectacles by Sue Perkins

Leave a Reply

