24/04/2017 – 30/04/2017

Hi, everyone.

Little bit late today, but hey, it’s a Bank Holiday. πŸ™‚

This week I finished the read-through of Malice and Madness and I started transcribing Ruled by Choices. I’ve only done one day of transcription, so that will be the priority for the coming week. Hopefully, it won’t take more than three or four days. If so, it’ll be onto a read out loud of Malice and Madness. We’ll see.

I haven’t done quite so much reading this week, so nothing finished, and the novel I’m reading is Lord of the Rings, so it’ll take me a while. Almost finished a couple of other books, though. So hopefully more to report next week.

See you then. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

