01/05/2017 – 07/05/2017

Hi, everyone.

This week I managed to finish the transcription of the Ruled by Choices edits earlier than expected. Yay! That meant I could go straight onto a Kindle read-through of Malice and Madness, which I completed, and followed it up with a read-out-loud. I’ve uploaded the file to Amazon, and even though I want to do another read before it goes live, I’m going to put it on pre-order this week. The release date isn’t until 26 June 2017, so there’s plenty of time. I’ll try to remember to post a link next week.

In the coming week, I’ll be doing another screen edit of Ruled by Choices. I added a lot of new text/chapters, which is basically first draft, so lots of tweaking will be needed. I don’t expect to finish that in one week, so am not planning anything else.

This week I finished two books. They are: Stories that Crafted the Earth by Adrian Beckingham and Solutions for Writers, Practical Craft Techniques for Fiction and Non-fiction by Sol Stein.

See you all next week.

 

Leave a Reply

