12/06/2017 – 18/06/2017

Hi, everyone.

So, I changed what I was going to do this week. I did the read-through of Ruled by Choices as planned, but decided it needed to rest before I started the read out-loud. Instead, I started a first edit of the third Hunter Vampire story. I’m probably about half-ish way through that, so should finish in another couple of days, and then it will be back to Ruled by Choices.

Just a heads up that, if you were thinking of purchasing Metally Fatigued, the first book in The Hunter Vampire Chronicles, it will be free on Amazon 22-24 June, in the lead up to the release of Malice and Madness on 26 June.

This week I have finished one book, which is:

  • Chains of Gaia by James Fahy

See you all next week.

Leave a Reply

