26/06/2017 – 02/07/2017

Hi, everyone.

This has been a productive week. As planned, I completed another read out-loud of Ruled by Choices, and formatted the paperback, and sorted the cover — the last two still need some tweaks, but are basically there. Seeing as I was ahead, I also completed a paper edit of the third Hunter Vampire book, which I can now announce is entitled The Blood House, and typed up the changes.

So, this coming week, I’ll be doing another read-through of Ruled by Choices, with the paperback version. I hope to be able to order the proof copy before the end of the week. I hope to be able to do a Kindle read-through of The Blood House, as well. That may not get finished. We’ll see. I also have a bit of paperwork to get sorted.

I did manage to get A First Year of Random uploaded to the other retailers, so that’s wide now.

Finally, I put the first three Midgard Born Series books into the Smashwords sale (see notice for details).

SW July Sale 2017

Smashwords Sale: 1 – 31 July 2017

I finished two books this week:

  • Ace of Hart by Violeta M Bagia
  • The Sunset Limited by Cormac McCarthy (audio)

See you all next week.

Leave a Reply

