17/07/2017 – 23/07/2017

Hi, everyone.

So, I did everything I said I was going to do in my post from last week. 🙂

Okay, I did put The Blood House up for pre-order. You can buy it now, if you so wish (you do, don’t you?). Release date is 21 August 2017. I also pretty much got The Midgard Born two-book boxset done. I’m not sure when I’m going to put this up yet, but it’s there and ready to go. I started the fourth story in The Hunter Vampire Chronices. I think I know where it’s going now – that took a couple of days to sort out. I’ve also started on the secret project, but only have one chapter done and that will wait now until HV4 is drafted.

Unexpectedly, I received my paperback draft of Ruled by Choices through the post, which was a month earlier than promised. I’m definitely not going to do anything with it this coming week, but at least it’s there.

Other things for the coming week? Well, just to get a first draft of HV4, I think. That should be enough time to get all the way through the story, if I work hard at it. Anything else will be a bonus.

I haven’t read a lot this week, so no books finished.

See you all next week.

Leave a Reply

