24/07/2017 – 30/07/2017

Hi, everyone.

This past week I did exactly as I’d planned. I wrote a rough draft of Hunter Vampire Chronicles 4, then went through it again and added to get it to first draft level. It’s now at novella length, which is what I wanted. This coming week, I’ll be doing a paper edit of it, and hopefully typing that up. If I finish, I’ll be thinking about the next book in the series.

This week I finished reading the following books:

  • The Muse by Jessie Burton
  • The Sin Eater by Deborah J Miller (audio)
  • Talulla Rising by Glen Duncan (audio)

See you all next week.

Leave a Reply

