28/05/2018 – 03/06/2018

Hi, everyone.

Oops! Forgot to write this post last night. Too much else on my mind.

Well, last week, let me see. I did another edit of the third Forest book and I started working on the graphics to get them book-ready, that part still isn’t finished, but I hope to complete that this coming week. If I do, I might do another edit of the HV book, or of this book. Not sure.

The other thing that happened last week was the launch of The Goblin and the Child Witch on Friday. If you’d like to check it out, why not pop over to my website for all the details? www.julietboyd.com

The Goblin and the Child Witch eBook

Last week I completed the following books:

  • The Missing by C L Taylor (audio)
  • The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams
  • The Night Brother by Rosie Garland (audio)

Hope to see you again next week.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.